Staff Directory

Name Phone Subject Area / Position E-Mail Address
Banek, Debbie 488-7436 Sciences/Physical & Health Education dbanek@psdschools.org
Bell, Misha 488-7409 Media Specialist mbell@psdschools.org
Bono, Alicia 488-7402 Principal aliciab@psdschools.org
Bredehoft, Carla 488-7405 Attendance cbredeho@psdschools.org
Crockett, Mike 488-7444 PE & Health  microcke@psdschools.org
Denise, Rob 488-7428 Social Studies rdenise@psdschools.org
Dobo, Sarah 488-7424 Math sdobo@psdschools.org
Duke, Cheryl 488-7404 Counselor cduke@psdschools.org
Dybzinski, Jacob 488-7443 Spanish jdybzins@psdschools.org
Fennell, Danielle 488-7481 Language Arts dfennell@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri   556-5904 School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Gadwa, Cheryl 488-7427 Language Arts cgadwa@psdschools.org
Gezzi, Tony 488-7445 Arts (Music) agezzi@psdschools.org
Goldstein, Amy 488-7485 Integrated Services amyg@psdschools.org
Hall, Ashley 488-7455 Arts (Art) ahall@psdschools.org
Hermann, Eric 488-7443 Spanish ehermann@psdschools.org
Hicks, Alisa 488-7441 Sciences/Design ahicks@psdschools.org
Himlie, Abby 488-7403 Assistant Principal ahimlie@psdschools.org
Howard, Colleen 488-7400 Secretary/Health Tech choward@psdschools.org
Jackson, Dale 488-7415 Math djackson@psdschools.org
Kirven, Anne 488-7401 Office Manager akirven@psdschools.org
Lautenschlager, Elizabeth 488-7446 Integrated Services elautenschlager@psdschools.org
Loughlin, Jade 488-7423 Math ljade@psdschools.org
Mahaney, Delhia 488-7408 Dean/TOSA dmahaney@psdschools.org
Mapes, Joel 488-7439 Night Custodian jmapes@psdschools.org
Marshburn, Karen 919-810-4010 School Psychologist kmarshbu@psdschools.org
Neisler, David 488-7453 Design dneisler@psdschools.org
Porter, Diane 488-7417 ELA Coach dporter@psdschools.org
Richmond, Mary 488-7440 Science mrichmon@psdschools.org
Roberts, Cathy
218-9926
Occupational Therapist croberts@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Ricardo 488-7439 Head Custodian ricardor@psdschools.org
Schultz, Eric (Deputy) 488-7412 School Resource Officer eschultz@psdschools.org
Shockley, Shannon 488-7429 Math sshockle@psdschools.org
Silva, Carron 488-7464 Language & Literature csilva@psdschools.org
Springsteen, Stephen 488-7437 Individuals & Societies ssprings@psdschools.org
Thoke, Liz 488-7459 Integrated Services ethoke@psdschools.org
Walz, Chris 488-7430 Mathematics/Language Acquisition cwalz@psdschools.org