Staff Directory

Name Phone Subject Area / Position E-Mail Address
Allen, Kayleen 970-488-7464 Language Arts kallen@psdschools.org
Banek, Debbie 970-488-7436 Sciences/Physical & Health Education dbanek@psdschools.org
Bell, Misha 970-488-7409 Media Specialist mbell@psdschools.org
Bono, Alicia 970-488-7402 Principal aliciab@psdschools.org
Birai, Lydie 970-488-7458 School Psychologist lbirai@psdschools.org
Bredehoft, Carla 970-488-7405 Attendance cbredeho@psdschools.org
Cool, Katelyn 970-488-7437 Geography kcool@psdschools.org
Crockett, Mike 970-488-7444 PE & Health  microcke@psdschools.org
Denise, Rob 970-488-7428 Social Studies rdenise@psdschools.org
Dobo, Sarah 970-488-7424 Math sdobo@psdschools.org
Duke, Cheryl 488-7404 Counselor cduke@psdschools.org
Dybzinski, Jake 970-488-7443 Spanish jdybzins@psdschools.org
Eversole, Laura 970-488-7687 Speech leversol@psdschools.org
Fennell, Danielle 970-488-7481 Language Arts dfennell@psdschools.org
Furlott, Sheri   970-556-5904 School Nurse sfurlott@psdschools.org
Gadwa, Cheryl 970-488-7427 Language Arts cgadwa@psdschools.org
Gezzi, Tony 970-488-7445 Arts (Music) agezzi@psdschools.org
Goldstein, Amy 970-488-7485 Integrated Services amyg@psdschools.org
Hall, Ashley 970-488-7455 Arts (Art) ahall@psdschools.org
Hermann, Eric 970-488-7453 Spanish ehermann@psdschools.org
Hicks, Alisa 970-488-7441 Sciences/Design ahicks@psdschools.org
Himlie, Abby 970-488-7403 Assistant Principal ahimlie@psdschools.org
Howard, Colleen 970-488-7400 Secretary/Health Tech choward@psdschools.org
Jackson, Dale 970-488-7415 Math djackson@psdschools.org
Kirven, Anne 970-488-7401 Office Manager akirven@psdschools.org
Kirwan, Henry 970-488-7453 Tech Education hkirwan@psdschools.org
Lautenschlager, Elizabeth 970-488-7446 Integrated Services elautenschlager@psdschools.org
Loughlin, Jade 970-488-7423 Math ljade@psdschools.org
Mahaney, Delhia 970-488-7408 Dean/TOSA dmahaney@psdschools.org
Mapes, Joel 970-488-7439 Night Custodian jmapes@psdschools.org
Neisler, David 970-488-7464/7438 Language Arts dneisler@psdschools.org
Richmond, Mary 970-488-7440 Science mrichmon@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Ricardo 970-488-7439 Head Custodian ricardor@psdschools.org
Schultz, Eric (Deputy) 970-488-7412 School Resource Officer eschultz@psdschools.org
Shockley, Shannon 970-488-7429 Math sshockle@psdschools.org
Thoke, Liz 970-488-7459 Integrated Services ethoke@psdschools.org
Thomas, Stephanie 970-488-8862 Occupational Therapist stephaniet@psdschools.org
Walz, Chris 970-488-7430 Mathematics/Language Acquisition cwalz@psdschools.org